Skip Navigation

WholeHearted Care
Surgical Services Robotic Surgery Heart Center Wound Center Women's Services Metabolic & Bariatric Services

Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

James C. Roscetti
Attorney, Roscetti & DeCastro, PC

Vice Chair
Cynthia A. Bianco
Niagara Falls Board of Education

Margaret M. Toohey
Lewiston Insurance Agency

Charles G. Rader, Ph.D.

Retired Chief Execuitve Officer

Alan K. Barlow
Chief Executive Officer
Seneca Nation Health System

Robert L. Bradley, Jr.
Gaskill Preparatory School

Ronald R. Campbell
Chief Operating Officer
Washington Mills Corp.

Komal Chandan, M.D.
Medical Staff President
Memorial Medical Center

Jayanta Chaudhuri, M.D.

Stephanie Williams Cowart
Executive Director
Niagara Falls Housing Authority

Matthew Feldman
Feldman Kieffer, LLP

Naresh Jain, M.D.
Chief, Department of Medicine
Memorial Medical Center

The Rev. Harvey Kelley
New Hope Baptist Church

Don J. King
The Polly King Gallery

Marnie LaVigne, Ph.D.
Director of Business Development
New York State Center of Excellence in Bioinformatics & Life Sciences

Mark D. Perry, M.D.
Chief of Radiology
Memorial Medical Center

Judith Nolan Powell
Chairman, Board of Trustees
Niagara Catholic Jr./Sr. High School

Christopher Robins
Maple Avenue Elementary School

Joseph A. Ruffolo
President and Chief Executive Officer
Memorial Medical Center

Salvatore "Sam" Santarosa
President and Sole Director
Buffalo Fuel Corp., Singer Transport, Santarosa Trucking Inc., International Waste Removal and Santarosa Sales and Service, Inc.

Ex officio
Vijay Bojedla, M.D.

Vice President & Chief Medical Officer

Ruffolo thanks staff for making Memorial a great place to work

Summit Healthplex

Stroke Center

To Our Canadian Neighbors


Private Rooms -- No Extra Charge

Career & Volunteer Opportunities

Pay Your Bill Online