Skip Navigation

WholeHearted Care
Surgical Services Robotic Surgery Heart Center Wound Center Women's Services Metabolic & Bariatric Services

Home > News Room > Roscetti to chair Medical Center board

Roscetti to chair Medical Center board

The Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center Board of Directors has elected James C. Roscetti chairperson and Cynthia A. Bianco vice chairperson for 2008. 

Margaret M. Toohey was elected secretary and Charles G. Rader was named treasurer.

Roscetti, who has served as vice chairman of the board since it was reorganized in January 2003, is an attorney with Roscetti & DeCastro, P.C., a Niagara Falls law firm.  Bianco, who previously served as the board’s secretary, is the deputy superintendent of schools for the Niagara Falls Board of Education.

Toohey is the president of the Lewiston Insurance Agency.  Rader is chief executive officer of IsleChem, LLC.

Elected to the board for three-year terms along with Bianco and Rader were Betty Babanoury, executive director of the Niagara Falls Public Library, and Dr. Mark D. Perry, Memorial’s chief of radiology.

Continuing on the 14-member board will be:

•  Dr. Jerome Andres, president of the Memorial medical staff
•  Robert L. Bradley Jr., house administrator - Visual, Performing, and Communication Arts, Niagara Falls High School
•  Ronald R. Campbell, chief operating officer, Washington Mills Electro Minerals Corp.
•  Stephanie Williams Cowart, executive director, Niagara Falls Housing Authority
•  Trudy Jackson, a Seneca Nation of Indians tribal councilor and member of the Seneca Nation of Indians Health Department Board of Directors
•  Dr. Naresh Jain, a Niagara Falls internist and gastroenterologist
•  Don J. King, chairman, the Polly King Art Gallery
•  Joseph A. Ruffolo, Memorial’s president and chief executive officer

Ruffolo thanks staff for making Memorial a great place to work

Summit Healthplex

Stroke Center

To Our Canadian Neighbors


Private Rooms -- No Extra Charge

Career & Volunteer Opportunities

Pay Your Bill Online